NDAS NSP Troop E Building

NDAS NSP Troop E Building

Pre-Bid Date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Bid Date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:00pm

Project Description:  The Nebraska State Patrol Troop E Building is being renovated to include the following improvements.  The building will undergo a complete direct digital control system upgrade, the existing control system will be removed and replaced in its entirety.  A new heating water system to include but not limited to:  boilers, hydronic equipment, and variable volume boxes with reheat coils.  There are also ductwork modification to improve system zoning and building exhaust.  The acoustical and gypsum ceilings will be removed and replaced on first level as shown within the contract documents.  The lighting will be removed and replaced on first level as shown within the contract documents.  The lighting will be updated where ceilings have been replaced.

Project Location:  NSP Troop E Building, 4500 Ave. I, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Bid Date/Time:  April 25, 2019 2:00 P.M. (CDT) / 1:00 P.M. (MDT)
Bid Location:  State of Nebraska, AS/State Building Division, 1526 “K’ St. Suite 200, Lincoln, NE 68509

**Bids will be opened publicly

Prebid Date/Time:  April 11, 2019 at 11:00 A.M. (CDT) / 10:00 A.M. (MDT)
Prebid Location:  NSP Troop E Building, 4500 Ave. I, Scottsbluff, NE 69361

PDF Documents:  Register and obtain by emailing planroom@clarkenersen.com.  Only complete sets of documents will be issued.